The Payoff

I don’t really have many words for this other than….

HEY! YOU!

An article I wrote at my big girl job about the AP Twitter hack got published on TabbFORUM, a big neat site with all sorts of complicated stuff that sometimes I don’t even understand – all related to capital markets worldwide! I’m about as happy as a clam! Feels good to get some stuff done.

I'M ON THE INTERNET MOM!!
I’M ON THE INTERNET MOM!!

Did you know about the AP Twitter hack? If not, calm down. If I wasn’t me, I wouldn’t have either. And if you want, read my article here.

Now, to really get things going in true celebration, how about some jams….yeah, this is what I’ve been listening to today. Don’t get jealous, just put on your silk PJs or over-sized denim and join.

A bit of randomness, but that never hurt anyone, right? Enjoy the rest of your Tuesday :)

Leave a Reply

