THE RESULTS ARE IN – AND I’M DYING TO KNOW THAT YOU’RE DYING TO KNOW

The results are in and it’s official.

The ballots have been counted and recounted.

…drumroll…

budweiser swimsuit poll results
keeping it classic is always a winning decision

And the one piece gets the win….by a large margin – with “Other” in second place.

Some Other write-ins:

  • Miller Highlife one piece
  • how does this work?
  • PBR would’ve stricken/stroked my fancy more, but I guess the 2 piece King Beer
  • both. wear one under the other.

I can’t say I can really argue with any of those replies…especially the last one. Genius.

2 thoughts on “THE RESULTS ARE IN – AND I’M DYING TO KNOW THAT YOU’RE DYING TO KNOW

Leave a Reply

